Staff Directory

 

University Advancement Staff Directory

The division of University Advancement is lead by Vice President Charles E. Davis III, and houses alumni engagement, development, annual giving, and advancement operations. Please find contact information below for its staff members or contact the office at (540) 887-7011 or giving@marybaldwin.edu

 

Chuck Davis

Charles E. Davis III

Vice President
cedavis@marybaldwin.edu

 

Alumni Engagement

Adrienne Teague

Adrienne L. Teague

Executive Director of
Alumni Engagement 
alteague@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7236

 

 

Amy Davenport

Amy Davenport

Director of Stewardship
and Donor Relations
adavenport@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7388

 

 

Anne Holland

Anne Holland '88

Director of Special Projects
aholland@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7171

 

Development, Campaign, and Annual Giving

 

Megan McAllister

Megan McAllister '18

Director of Annual Philanthropy
mmcallister@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7389

 

Advancement Operations

Ingrid Zepp

Ingrid Zepp

Director of Advancement Services 
ihzepp@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7372

 

 

Smoogie Bell

Smoogie Bell

Data Entry Specialist
bbell@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7012

 

 

Caitlyn Alexander '19

Caitlyn L. Alexander '19

Advancement Support Specialist
clalexander@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7007

 

Quick Facts

1842 1842 University Founding
WWII WWII Time of First Apple Day Celebration
17,000 17,000 Number of Living Alumni Worldwide